Meet The Squad

The Williams Luxury Homes Group
 
William Lewis CEO - Williams Luxury Homes 602.920.6297 william@williamsluxuryhomes.com

As a creative marketing strategist and passionate negotiator, for over 18 years, William Lewis has b... Read More

 
 
Majo Mansour Real Estate Broker 602.349.5483 majo@williamsluxuryhomes.com

Based out of Scottsdale, Arizona, Majo Mansour is a young, driven real estate broker with Williams L... Read More

 
 

Andy was born and raised in Northwest Iowa, and came from a large family. His parents instilled in h... Read More

 
 
Evan Twombly Vice President - Celeb & Sports Division evan@williamsluxuryhomes.com

As a former NFL player, and as Vice President of Williams Luxury Homes' Celeb & Sports Division, Eva... Read More

 
 
Katrina Lewis Fine Homes Specialist 480.399.9811 katrina@williamsluxuryhomes.com

Katrina Lewis has built a successful career in sales, marketing, philanthropy, and business developm...

 
 
Jonathan Badiaco Fine Homes Specialist 928.301.9455 jbadiaco@williamsluxuryhomes.com

One could say that Jonathan “Jon” Badiaco was destined for real estate. Born in Phoenix, Arizona... Read More

 
 
Suzanne Connor Interior Designer 954.816.9147 suzanne@williamsluxuryhomes.com

Suzanne Connor’s greatest strength as a luxury home specialist may come from everything she does o...

 
 
David Legarra Realtor ® 602.733.3444 david@williamsluxuryhomes.com

David Legarra is an Experienced Licensed Realtor with a demonstrated passion of working in the Real ... Read More

 
 
Delainey Culley Realtor ® 480.244.1197 delainey@williamsluxuryhomes.com

Delainey Culley is a Luxury Real Estate Agent whose work ethic, compassion, and integrity have all e... Read More

 
 
Joél Verdico Realtor ® joel@williamsluxuryhomes.com

Hey, I’m Joél Verdico (It’s kind of like Noel but with a “J”) a Licensed Fine Home Realtor ... Read More

 
 
Christie Carter Realtor ® 253.278.9797 christie@williamsluxuryhomes.com

From an early age, Christie began to love real estate. A memory that has stayed with her is continuo... Read More

 
 

Ryne Arnett is a new agent bringing years of leadership experience to our agency. Before receiving h... Read More

 
 
Mary Gad Residential Specialist 760.625.5561 marygad@williamsluxuryhomes.com

Mary Gad fits in perfectly with the exciting, positive energy of which is the epitome of the William.. Read More

 
William Lewis Williams Luxury Homes Group

William Lewis

CEO / Team Lead | License ID: SA535172000

6029206297

GET MORE INFORMATION

We respect your privacy! Your information WILL NOT BE SHARED, SOLD, or RENTED to anyone, for any reason outside the course of normal real estate exchange. By submitting, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.